Eat clean. Live clean. Use essential oils.

(Grammar geeks, relax about the adverb omission. English is not a dead language, and sometimes we need to get on the train.)

As I was saying, this is it. Here is my three step plan. If you are feeling like something is wrong: weight problems, energy, chronic discomfort, sadness, heck, even frizzy hair, may I suggest you might be slowly poisoning yourself?

Do you know anyone who is really into diet sodas? Let’s be real. It is an addiction. Do they also suffer from any chronic conditions? Probably. The Whole30 diet blew my mind. Eliminating all processed foods, preservatives, and inflammatory foods such as grains and dairy, had a huge impact on my health and well being. It’s a big commitment, but even eliminating all non-whole foods will do a world of good.

When I say live clean(ly), I’m talking about all the non-food items we end up either inhaling or absorbing into our bodies. What’s in your toothpaste, lotion, cleaning products, etc? It’s a big deal. Stop poisoning yourself. There are safe options.

This is the progression that led me to essential oils. Sure, anyone can use essential oils with dramatic results. But how much more of an impact will they have if you are also protecting yourself from food and environmental toxins?

I am so glad I found Young Living Essential Oils. Theirs are the highest quality on the market. I am not talking about synthetic perfume. They also sell beauty, personal, oral, and cleaning products.

I joined as a wholesale member and initially started stocking up on oils. Especially those used for inhalation last a really long time. Once I was pretty stocked up, I began to explore the other products. I joined the optional Essential Rewards program. I change my order slightly every month, but I’ve settled into some regular products I don’t want to be without. Ningxia Red is a powerhouse for your health. It will rock your world. The oral care products, lotions, soaps, hair and beauty products are on my monthly order. I take advantage of the monthly promotions to get more free stuff. Then I cash in my rewards points on a special new oil blend or something I’m getting low on.

It’s a simple plan that works for me. Try it!

One thought on “Eat clean. Live clean. Use essential oils.

Leave a comment